Mutual Rytm


Regular price £40.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

SHDW & Obscure Shape and their "Mutual Rytm" imprint celebrating a first year anniversary with an outstanding 3 vinyls pack as their tenth release to date and the second instalment of their "Federation of Rytm" compilation series.

Being the buzzing German producers most prestigious project to date, their musical philosophy of "modern old school techno", has been backed up by some of their favorite artists out there, from well-established to new upcoming producers, all contributing their music to take part in one of the most highlighted releases of the new year. The compilation features 22 tracks: 18 cuts spread over 3 vinyls covered with the label's neat artwork signature, and 4 digital bonus tracks. This and more, sum up the musical vision of the German duo, going between early hours to peak time anthems and in between previously known artists to the label and new appearances of new talents, all together, symbolized by different generations and areas of techno-based music, backed up with the label head honchos SHDW & Obscure Shape's wide community following, marking the calendar for an exciting game changer release set for March 2023.

The "Federation Of Rytm II" vinyl edition comes with a heavy inside-out cover, finished with a high quality logo hot foil print on the front, and printed inner sleeves.

Share this Product