Victor Ruiz / Ilija Djokovic / Veerus 'A-Sides Vol.10' (Vinyl 3 of 5) 12"

Victor Ruiz / Ilija Djokovic / Veerus 'A-Sides Vol.10' (Vinyl 3 of 5) 12"

Regular price £9.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Large toggle button
00:00 / 00:00
Previous track button Next track button
Small toggle button
Small toggle button
Small toggle button
A rare treat for Drumcode faithful: A-Sides Vol.10 is set to drop in early 2021 split across five must-have EP's.

Fuelled by the extra time and space to be creative during lockdown, Drumcode’s collective of artists have stepped up. Across 17 contributions, the producers have gone deeper into their sonic repertoire, crafting powerful, yet reflective works that capture the range of the label’s sound.

Opening Part Three, Victor Ruiz, Drumcode’s most prolific contributor in 2020, dishes up ‘Love Story’, led by a huge vocal lead.

Ilija Djokovic takes on the B side with the rapid fire, glitched-out, trance-tinged whirlwind, ‘Equilibrium’, before Veerus closes out the EP with another stirring addition ‘I Know’, reinforcing why Beyer rates him so highly.

Expected: 30th July 2021

Cat: DC235.3

Share this Product