Pola & Bryson 'Lost In Thought LP' 2x12" [SALE]
Shogun Audio

Pola & Bryson 'Lost In Thought LP' 2x12" [SALE]

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

*Audio coming soon*åÊ

A1. When You Call (intro)
A2. 24/7
A3. Night Dawns ft Lauren Archer
B1. Floodgates
B2. Alkaline
B3. Waves
C1. Dusk (interlude)
C2. Dream Days
C3. No One But You ft Brookfield
D1. Celestial
D2. Stratford Riddim
D3. Hades

‰Û÷Lost In Thought‰۪ is the debut album on Shogun Audio by duo Pola & Bryson. With sophistication beyond their young years, this long-player is an evolution, taking their music to a new level.

Expected: 19th February 2021åÊ


Share this Product